International Logistics Sea Freight description
With a first-class international freight forwarder license granted by the national Ministry of Commerce, Evergrow International Logistics (Xiamen) Co., Ltd provides the one package service from canvassing, booking, warehousing, accounting, customs clearance and door to door services etc. Xiamen is an important transportation junction and transit station along Quanzhou and Zhangzhou. During over twenty years accumulation, we win good reputation and plenty of clients in Xiamen and surrounding areas.
Our advantages:
Good relationships with many shipping lines secure our advantage in Mid-east, South-east Asia, Japan&Korea, Europe and America, etc;
Rich operation experience ensures any  unusual problem  to be settled at any time;

Perfect  process is ready for one-stop service with the best, quickest and most reliable solutions for all clients

Highly motivated and experienced top sales service one-to-one on the clock 24/7/365, and offer optimized logistics solution;

Owning trailers and customs brokers guaranteee fficiency of customs clearance;

The unique worldwide network of agents who are highly specialized, carefully selected, and continuously monitored, constitute our worldwide strength in  door to door service.

Our own import and export  trading company excuses your trading worries behind.

Professional experience in customs clearance and label service for foods import ,such as wine, brandy, beer, drinks, honey, snack foods, condiment,  and also cosmetics etc.

Good at handling special cargo such as exhibition, migration, DG, over-sized mechanical equipment etc.

We are council member of XIFFA (Xiamen International Freight  Forwarders Association) and Xiamen Logistics Association, which guarantee reputation of industry.
Service Promises:
Keeping your logistics costs to a minimum as well as ensuring ON-TIME delivery.
Imported Food
Evergrow International Logistics (Xiamen) Co., Ltd. specializes in the door-to-door one package service for importing foodstuff covering preliminary review of food label, pick-up and customs-declaration in POL, international transportation, preliminary review of customs-clearance document, swift customs-clearance, making food label, approval and filing, labeling in warehouse, storage, door delivery etc. You can wait for the cargo in factory without worry.
Bulk cargo
Transportation of Dangerous Goods
 Evergrow has very good experience in transporting dangerous goods, there are professional operator and customs declarer, signed truck team and warehouse. We offer services including loading,lashing and securing,photo-taking, customs declaring, maritime declaring, port supervision, booking and so on. We have  rich experience in importing and exporting all kinds of DG and gain good reputation.
Personal goods
With over ten years’ transportation experience for private, Evergrow provides various flexible transportation methods for customs to choose. Going abroad person, immigrant, foreigners coming to China, consular staff etc, we are here waiting for you.

服务项目
SERVICE PROJECT
国际海运简介
永进(厦门)国际物流有限公司,专业从事国际进出口货物的代理业务,是经国家商务部批准的一级货代企业,提供揽货,订舱,仓储,运杂费结算,报关报检,门到门等一条龙服务。经过二十年来的市场积累,在厦门及闽南金三角地区积累了大量的客户,赢得了优质的口碑。
我们的优势:
与多家船公司具有良好的合作关系,在中东、东南亚、日韩及欧美等航线有独特的优势;
丰富的操作经验,可随时解决客户发生的异常状况;
完美的业务流程,为客户提供高效,准确,周到的“一站式”服务;
资深销售精英,24/7/365全天候一对一专业服务,提供快速,优化的物流方案;
自营拖车和报关行,有效的保障通关速度;
完善的国际代理网络,客户提供门到门通关服务;
专业的进出口贸易代理,解决贸易的后顾之忧;
专业进口红酒、洋酒、啤酒、饮料、蜂蜜、小食品、调味品等食品及化妆品清关,中文标签审核备案;
专业展会、移民搬家、危险品、大型机械设备(超高超宽超重)等特殊货物操作;
厦门货代协会,厦门物流协会理事会成员,行业信誉的保证。
我们的服务承诺:
以我们的专业,为客户提供高效、经济的最佳物流方案.
特色业务:
进口食品

永进物流专业提供食品进口门到门一条龙服务,包括食品标签预审,国外提货清关,国际运输,文件预审,国内快速通关,食品标签制作,审核及备案,仓库贴标,仓储,送货等专业包干服务,真正做到让您放心省心.                                                                                           进口食品标签模板
   厦门进口清关流程     厦门进口食品报关报检所需单据

大宗货物
大宗货物
危险品运输
  永进物流在危险品运输方面有丰富的经验,配有专业的危险品操作员和危险品申报员,并有协议的危险品车队和危险品仓库,为客户提供危险品货物的监装、加固,拍照、报关、海事申报、代办港监及订舱等多项服务。完成各类危险品进出口运输业务,赢得了业界的良好口碑
移民搬家
永进物流运用十几年私人物品国际托运的经验,自主灵活的运输方案,提供多种运输方式供客户选择。为出国、移民、国外人士来华及领事馆工作人员等提供专业的私人物品国际运输服务。
联系方式
微微客服 点击这里给我发消息
笑笑客服 点击这里给我发消息