You are here:Home > About Us[Back]
About Evergrow
Established in 1997, Evergrow is an integrated logistics corporation providing one package service in international&domestic sea freight, air freight,land carriage,  warehousing, container transportation, Import & Export agent,and customs brokerage.
Our key business lines are agent of international transportation and international trade including cargo canvassing, booking, transshipment, consolidation, warehousing, multi-transportation, distribution, customs brokerage, Insurance etc. 
Based on many years’ development, we grow up to a team with over 150 staffs with rich experience and strong responsibility. We not only own transit warehouse and trailers with GPS, we also have worldwide service network, which mean we are able to provide   import-export and domestic integrated logistics solution and all-in-one service
Certified by ISO9001-2008 and NVOCC,we are the China “AAAA” logistics enterprises and the Xiamen key logistics enterprise. To insist on the quality policies: honesty, goodwill, efficiency and enterprise, our employees would offer the best logistics service and win the mutual benefit and mutual development with our customers.
  • China "AAAA" Logistics Enterprise

  • Xiamen Key Logistics Enterprise

  • Integrity of employment


  • Air Transport Sales Agency Services Certificate

  • Certificate of air transport

  • ISO9001-2008

关于永进
ABOUT YONGJIN
当前位置:首页 > 关于永进返回
永进简介
永进物流
企业始于1997年。

现已是集国际海运、国内海运、陆运、空运、仓储、集装箱运输、供应链管理、代理进出口报关、报检为一体的综合性物流企业。
主要经营范围:进出口货物的国际运输及国际贸易代理等业务,包括:揽货、订舱、中转、集装箱拼装拆箱、仓储、铁路运输、陆路运输、国内配送、结算运杂费、报关、报检、保险等。
经过长期的发展, 公司已经发展成为拥有150余名训练有素,经验丰富,责任心强的专业人员,拥有独立的中转仓库和配有GPS定位的集装箱拖头,同时公司拥有覆盖全球的服务网络,能为客户提供进口、出口及国内综合性物流方案和完整的一条龙服务。

目前,公司是国家AAAA级物流企业、厦门市重点物流企业、无船承运人企业,并通过ISO9001-2008质量管理体系认证。公司员工本着"诚信,优质,高效,进取"的质量方针,为客户提供最优质的物流服务,实现与客户的双赢和共同发展。
企业文化
组织架构
荣誉资质
  • 空运资格认可证书

  • 无船承运人

  • 4A物流企业

  • 厦门市重点物流企业

  • 空运许可证书

  • 诚信用工倡导单位

  • 厦门市诚信示范企业

合作伙伴
微微客服 点击这里给我发消息
笑笑客服 点击这里给我发消息